Plum Cove Staff

Plum Cove Main Office

Principal

Dr. Daniel Jewett

djewett@gloucesterschools.com

Phone 978-282-3030 Ext. 29001


Secretary

Debbi Biondo

dbiondo@gloucesterschools.com

Phone 978-282-3030 Ext. 29000



Health Services

Nurse: Janet Dickinson

jdickinson@gloucesterschools.com

Phone 978-282-3030 Ext. 29002


Resource Staff

Special Education Coordinator K-2

Tina Bowling

tbowling@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29006


Special Education Coordinator 3-5

Tania Theriault

ttheriault@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29007


School Psychologist

Nicole Alessio

nalessio@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29005


School Adjustment Counselor

Emily Cote

ecote@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29010


Speech & Language

Meredith Orton

mortin@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29008


Literacy Coach

Alexandria Osburn

aosburn@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29011


Math Coach

Jennifer Emmett-Conrad

jemmettconrad@gloucesterschools.com


ELL Teacher (part-time)

Michael Sloan

msloan@gloucesterschools.com


Specialist Staff

Physical Education

Max Feeley

mfeeley@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29009


Music

Megan Speidel

mspeidel@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29101


Art

Lisa Groleau

lgroleau@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29101


Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Staff

Jaclyn Baldassano

jbaldassano@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29112

Jessica Brigham

jbrigham@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29114


Grade 1 Staff

Sarah Black & Melanie Orlando

sblack@gloucesterschools.com

morlando@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29111


Anna Makris

amakris@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29113


Grade 2 Staff

Alexandra Legendre

alegendre@gloucesterschools.com

Phone 978-282-3030 Ext. 29109


Lauren Sclafani

lsclafani@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29110


Grade 3 Staff

Shannon Comeau

scomeau@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29103


Laurie Mott

lmott@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29104


Grade 4 Staff

Herberta Johnson

hjohnson@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29106


Sarah Scafidi

sscafidi@gloucesterschools.com

Ext. 29105


Grade 5 Staff

Kerrie Donahue

kdonahue@gloucesterschools.com

Phone 978-282-3030 Ext. 29107


Grace Scola

gscola@gloucesterschools.com

Phone 978-282-3030 Ext. 29108


Education Support Professionals

Cristina Brancaleone

Paula Brown

Jackie Connelly

Stephanie Davis

Krystal Fleming

Jillian Goulart-Amero

Lois Kerr

Melanie LeBlanc

Lori Lukegord Johns

Pamela McKay

Joanne Moore

Tricia Reed

Susan Taormina

Alicia Vargus

Cynthia Wonson


Additional Staff


Cafeteria Staff

Gail McDonald

Joanna Newman

Diane Palmisano

Ext. 29004


Noon Supervisors

Laurel McDonald

Paula Muniz

Angela Taormina