Staff Directory

Main Office Staff

Principal
Tammy Morgan
tmorgan@gloucesterschools.com

Secretary
Rosanne McHenry
rmchenry@gloucesterschools.com 

Health Office Staff

School Nurse
Debra McCarthy
dmccarthy@gloucesterschools.com

Resource Staff

Special Education Coordinator
Carol Gaucher
cgaucher@gloucesterschools.com

Special Education 
Tania Theriault
ttheriault@gloucesterschools.com

School Psychologist
Nicole Alessio
nalessio@gloucesterschools.com 

School Adjustment Counselor
Philip Yebba

Speech
Lauren Querze
lquerze@gloucesterschools.com

Literacy Coach
Alexandria Osburn
aosburn@gloucesterschools.com

Specialist Staff

Physical Education
Erin Doane
edoane@gloucesterschools.com