Contact Us

PLUM COVE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
15 Hickory Street
Gloucester, MA  01930
Tel:  1-978-282-3030 
Fax: 1-978-282-3006 
Office Hours: 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM, Monday-Friday

Principal                                                                
Tammy Morgan
tmorgan@gloucesterschools.com

Secretary                                                                
Debbi Biondo
dbiondo@gloucesterschools.com 

Health Office                                                          
Debra McCarthy, School Nurse
dmccarthy@gloucesterschools.com
 
SPED Office                                                            
Carol Gaucher, SPED Coordinator
cgaucher@gloucesterschools.com 

Tania Theriault, SPED
ttheriault@gloucesterschools.com

Nicole Alessio, School Psychologist
nalessio@gloucesterschools.com 

Philip Yebba, School Adjustment Counselor
pyebba@gloucesterschools.com 

Lauren Querze, Speech & Language 
lquerze@gloucesterschools.com 

Plum Cove Elementary School