Contact Us


PLUM COVE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
15 Hickory Street
Gloucester, MA  01930
Tel:  1-978-282-3030 
Fax: 1-978-282-3006 
Office Hours: 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM, Monday-Friday

Principal                                                                
Dr. Daniel Jewett
djewett@gloucesterschools.com

Secretary                                                                
Mrs. Debbi Biondo
dbiondo@gloucesterschools.com 

Health Office                                                          
Ms. Janet Dickinson, School Nurse
jdickinson@gloucesterschools.com
 
Special Education Office                                        
Mrs. Tina Bowling, Special Education Teacher
tbowling@gloucesterschools.com 

Mrs. Tania Theriault, Special Education Teacher 
ttheriault@gloucesterschools.com

Ms. Nicole Alessio, School Psychologist
nalessio@gloucesterschools.com 

Mr. Philip Yebba, School Adjustment Counselor
pyebba@gloucesterschools.com 

Ms. Meredith Ortin, Speech & Language 
mortin@gloucesterschools.com 

Plum Cove Elementary School